SoulDubs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY]

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Takeshi19

Takeshi19

[APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY] Empty
PostSubject: [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY]   [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY] EmptyThu Apr 29, 2010 8:05 am

I really love APH. I've been dying to do a cover of a song for the past few days lol. I was going to do a song, but I felt that my voice didn't quite fit the song. Lol. So, I tried singing Maru Kaite Chikyuu with my Italy voice. o.o. Yea, I struggled at high notes. =P.

This is for fun.

Yes, you can laugh now. I do sing, but I accept the fact that I'm not good at it. Thank you. =P
Back to top Go down
Yamiko

Yamiko

PostSubject: Re: [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY]   [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY] EmptyThu Apr 29, 2010 8:25 am

This is amazing! You sound just like Italy! =D
Back to top Go down
http://yaminootaku.blogspot.com/
Takeshi19

Takeshi19

PostSubject: Re: [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY]   [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY] EmptyThu Apr 29, 2010 8:35 am

Yamiko wrote:
This is amazing! You sound just like Italy! =D

Haha. Thanks. I've been getting great feedback about my Italy voice. o.o. So, I'm getting pretty confident about it. I mean, it's like the only voice that I can do confidently. =P. Might as well master every aspect of Italy's voice then. =P
Back to top Go down
AmyAnn
Admin
AmyAnn

PostSubject: Re: [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY]   [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY] EmptyThu Apr 29, 2010 9:15 am

Sorry that I couldn't listen to it before, I kinda regret that I couldn't now because this is adorable, you really do fit Italy really well.
Can I challenge you into trying Russia? XD
Back to top Go down
http://amyannava.yolasite.com/
Takeshi19

Takeshi19

PostSubject: Re: [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY]   [APH] Maru Kaite Chikyuu [ITALY] EmptyThu Apr 29, 2010 9:17 am