SoulDubs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

HELP! :( Singing Slump!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
earthangel200us

earthangel200us

HELP! :( Singing Slump! Empty
PostSubject: HELP! :( Singing Slump!   HELP! :( Singing Slump! EmptyTue Nov 09, 2010 9:36 am

I went on a singing hiatus. As much as I miss singing I can't seem to get any recordings I like. Sad Does anyone have any tips or advice on how to get back on track? I have confidence issues even though I've been dubbing for 2 years. I have a YT channel and I'm very close to 800 subs which is A LOT. :O I don't even understand how I have so many. I seem to get dislikes on my videos almost instantly after I post it. Sad I guess I could just be paranoid but I feel like someone is trolling me. Plus... I had some people say some rude things about me and my voice. ;-; So now I get self-conscious behind the mic. I feel a bit pressured to do good because of that. I know I shouldn't care what people think but it kinda upset me. I just don't know what to do. I really miss singing but I kinda lose it when I'm about to record. I used to have so much fun... Now... It just sucks.

I used to have a lot more solo covers on my channel... Now I have 3 or 4 because I deleted the others. It really makes me sad because I don't have any covers that I'm really proud of save for one. I think I have issues. lol. I feel like I'm going backwards and getting worse rather than better. *sigh*
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/AssenavxActress
AmyAnn
Admin
AmyAnn

PostSubject: Re: HELP! :( Singing Slump!   HELP! :( Singing Slump! EmptyTue Nov 09, 2010 12:16 pm